skip navigation

Tryouts

Due to COVID-19 all SJEB soccer activities are on hold, we will update tryout details once we know from authorities when soccer will be resumed.  In the meantime, fill out the registration form to show your interest and contact each specific age group coach directly, Thanks, John Thompson, SJEB Rush Technical Director. 

SJEB RUSH 2020/21 OPEN TRYOUTS
Registration is OPEN for players interested in playing for the SJEB Rush during the 2020/21 season.
Once you have completed the from you are registered, your registration is your confirmation, sign in at the location 15-20 minutes before the session.
Players wear a white or grey jersey, dark shorts and socks. 
 If you a goal keeper please check the box on the form.

CURRENT SJEB RUSH PLAYERS DO NOT NEED TO FILL OUT THE REGISTRATION FORM

SJEB RUSH GIRLS 20/21 NATIONAL LEAGUE OPEN TRYOUTS
AGE DATES TIME LOCATION REGISTER
02/03 Girls National League
TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced
2004 Girls National League TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced REGISTER
2005 Girls National League
TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced
2006 Girls National League TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced REGISTER
2007 Girls National League TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced REGISTER
2008 Girls National League TBD TBD  We will contact registered players when dates announced REGISTER

 

SJEB RUSH GIRLS 20/21 GIRLS ACADEMY LEAGUE OPEN TRYOUTS
AGE DATES TIME LOCATION REGISTER
02/03 Girls Academy League
TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced
2004 Girls Academy League TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced REGISTER
2005 Girls Academy League
TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced
2006 Girls Academy League TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced REGISTER
2007 Girls Academy League TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced REGISTER
2008 Girls Academy League TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced REGISTER

 

SJEB RUSH BOYS 20/21 NATIONAL LEAGUE OPEN TRYOUTS
AGE DATES TIMES
LOCATION
REGISTER
2003 Boys National League
TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced
2004 Boys National League TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced REGISTER
2005 Boys National League
TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced
2006 Boys National League TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced REGISTER
2007 Boys National League TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced REGISTER
2008 Boys National League TBD TBD We will contact registered players when dates announced REGISTER

 

Coach Email Team
Andy Bairner abairner@sjebrush.org 07B Prem, SJEB 11B
Bill Shute wbshute@njrush.com 03G USSDA, 2007 USSDA
Don D'Ambra ddambra@sjebrush.org 05G USSDA
Frank Tucker ftucker@sjebrush.org NJ Rush 09B, 10B, 11B
Fred King Fking@sjebrush.org 04G USSDA, 06G NL
Ian Simmons iansjeb@gmail.com 07B Acad, SJEB 11 Boys
Jeff Zoyac jzoyac@sjebrush.org 03G NL, 03B NL
John Thompson jthompson@sjebrush.org 07G USSDA, 08G, 09G, 
Maria Grady mgrady@sjebrush.org 04G NL
Matt Brooks mbrooks@sjebrush.org 05G NL, 03B NL
Matt Pepe mpepe@sjebrush.org 07G NL, NJ Rush 08G, NJ Rush 09G
Neil Mullin nmullin@sjebrush.org 06B NL, 08G, 10G
Rebecca Barb rebeccaabarb@gmail.com SJEB 11G
Rob Polk rpolk@sjebrush.org 03G NL
Sandeep Mehtani smehtani@sjebrush.org 05B NL, SJEB 10B
Sergio Torres storres@sjebrush.org 05B NL, 06B NL
Tom Eichhorn teichhorn@sjebrush.org 02G NL, SJEB 09 Boys
Veronica Rhea vrhea@sjebrush.org SJEB 11G, SJEB 12G, 02G NL
Wayne Grocott wgrocott@sjebrush.org 08B NL, SJEB 09B, 06G USSDA
Zack Zahrend zzahrend@sjebrush.org SJEB 10 Boys
    * NL = EDP National League