skip navigation

Tryouts

SJEB RUSH 2020/21 TRYOUT REGISTRATION OPEN

Registration is OPEN for players interested in playing for the SJEB Rush during the 2020/21 season.
Once you have completed the from you are registered, your registration is your confirmation, sign in at the location 15-20 minutes before the session.
Players wear a white or grey jersey, dark shorts and socks. 
 If you a goal keeper please check the box on the form.

CURRENT SJEB RUSH PLAYERS DO NOT NEED TO FILL OUT THE REGISTRATION FORM

SJEB RUSH BOYS 2020/21 NATIONAL LEAGUE TRYOUT DETAILS
Age Group
Location
Register
2003 Boys
Academy - jzoyak@sjebrush.org
Premier - mbrooks@sjebrush.org
2004 Boys Academy - jthompson@sjebrush.org REGISTER
2005 Boys
Academy - smehtani@sjebrush.org
Premier - storres@sjebrush.org
2006 Boys Academy - nmullin@sjebrush.org
Premier - nmullin@sjebrush.org
REGISTER
2007 Boys Academy - iansjeb@gmail.com
Premier- abairner@sjebrush.org
REGISTER
2008 Boys Academy - wgrocott@sjebrush.org REGISTER

 

SJEB RUSH GIRLS 2020/20 USSDA & NATIONAL LEAGUE TRYOUT DETAILS
Age Group
Dates, Times & Location
Register
2002/03 Girls

USSDA Contact -  wbshute@sjebrush.org
EDP Club v Club Contact - jeff.s.zoyac@wilmu.edu
EDP Team v Team Contact (Seniors) - teichhorn@sjebrush.org
EDP Team v Team Contact - rpolk@sjebrush.org

2004 Girls

USSDA Contact Fred King - fking@sjebrush.org
EDP Team v Team Contact Maria Grady - mgrady@sjebrush.org

REGISTER
2005 Girls

USSDA Contact  Don D'Ambra - ddambra@sjebrush.org
EDP Team v Team Contact  Matt Brooks - mbrooks@sjebrush.org

2006 Girls

USSDA Contact Wayne Grocott - wgrocott@sjebrush.org
EDP Team v Team Contact Fred King - fking@sjebrush.org

REGISTER
2007 Girls

USSDA Contact John Thompson - jthompson@sjebrush.org
EDP Team v Team Contact Matt Pepe - mpepe@sjebrush.org

REGISTER
2008 Girls USSDA Contact John Thompson - jthompson@sjebrush.org
EDP Team v Team Contact Matt Pepe - mpepe@sjebrush.org
REGISTER