skip navigation

Tryouts

SJEB RUSH BOYS 2019/20 NATIONAL LEAGUE TRYOUT DETAILS
Age Group
Date
Time
Location
Register
2001/02 Boys
    Academy - ddambra@sjelite.com
2003 Boys
    Academy - dbarbour@sjebrush.org
Premier - mbrooks@sjebrush.org
2005 Boys
    Academy - smehtani@sjebrush.org
Premier - storres@sjebrush.org
2006 Boys     Academy - nmullin@sjebrush.org
Premier - nmullin@sjebrush.org
REGISTER
2007 Boys     Academy - iansjeb@gmail.com
Premier- abairner@sjebrush.org
REGISTER

 

SJEB RUSH GIRLS 2019/20 USSDA & NATIONAL LEAGUE TRYOUT DETAILS
Age Group
Dates, Times & Location
Register
2001/02 Girls

USSDA Contact John Thompson - jthompson@sjebrush.org
2001 EDP National League (Seniors) - jeff.s.zoyac@wilmu.edu
2002 Girls EDP National League - teichhorn@sjebrush.org
2002 Girls EDP National League - zzahrend@sjebrush.org

2003 Girls

USSDA Contact-  wbshute@sjebrush.org
EDP Club v Club Contact - jeff.s.zoyac@wilmu.edu
EDP Team v Team Contact - rpolk@sjebrush.org

2004 Girls

USSDA Contact Fred King - fking@sjebrush.org
EDP Contact Maria Grady - mgrady@sjebrush.org

REGISTER
2005 Girls

USSDA Contact  Don D'Ambra - ddambra@sjebrush.org
EDP Contact  Matt Brooks - mbrooks@sjebrush.org

2006 Girls

USSDA Contact Wayne Grocott - wgrocott@sjebrush.org
EDP Contact Wayne Grocott - wgrocott@sjebrush.org

REGISTER
2007 Girls

USSDA Contact John Thompson - jthompson@sjebrush.org
EDP Contact Matt Pepe - mpepe@sjebrush.org

REGISTER

 

Registration is OPEN for players interested in playing for the SJEB Rush during the 2019/20 season.
Once you have completed the from you are registered, your registration is your confirmation, sign in at the location 15-20 minutes before the session.
Players wear a white or grey jersey, dark shorts and socks. 
 If you a goal keeper please check the box on the form.