skip navigation

06 Girls National League

Regular Season 2019/20 Season
2019/20 Season x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2019

Twin County SA Stampede

2

06 Girls National League

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

06 Girls National League

Medford Strikers

Saturday October 19, 2019

06 Girls National League

Princeton SA

Friday October 25, 2019

06 Girls National League

Philadelphia Coppa

Wednesday October 30, 2019

06 Girls National League

Real New Jersey

Sunday November 03, 2019

Hulmeville Force

06 Girls National League

Saturday November 09, 2019

06 Girls National League

NJ Premier

Sunday November 10, 2019

Centercourt FC

06 Girls National League

Sunday November 17, 2019

06 Girls National League

Lower Merion

Saturday February 22, 2020

TBD

06 Girls National League

Saturday February 22, 2020

River RSC

06 Girls National League

Saturday February 22, 2020

Pipeline SC Black

06 Girls National League

Sunday February 23, 2020

TBD

06 Girls National League

Sunday February 23, 2020

06 Girls National League

PSA Wildcats

Sunday February 23, 2020

TBD

06 Girls National League

Saturday March 07, 2020

TBD

06 Girls National League

Saturday March 07, 2020

06 Girls National League

Deptford Premier Gray

Sunday March 08, 2020

TBD

06 Girls National League

Saturday March 07, 2020

06 Girls National League

Chester Springs United

Sunday March 08, 2020

06 Girls National League

Deep Run

Sunday March 08, 2020

06 Girls National League

Harleysville

Sunday March 22, 2020

06 Girls National League

Hulmeville

Saturday March 28, 2020

Medford Strikers

06 Girls National League

Sunday May 31, 2020

Wall Elite

06 Girls National League

Sunday May 31, 2020

06 Girls National League

Howell United

Sunday June 14, 2020

06 Girls National League

PA Rush

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
L
Twin County SA Stampede
Tuckahoe Turf Farms, Myrtle Avenue, Hammonton, NJ, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Medford Strikers
61 Ark Road, Medford, NJ, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Princeton SA
Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart, Stuart Road, Princeton, NJ, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
@ Philadelphia Coppa
Trifecta Sporting Club, East Bristol Road, Feasterville-Trevose, PA, USA - 4668 E Bristol Rd. Feasterville- Trevose, PA
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct 30 -
@ Real New Jersey
Shawnee High School, Tabernacle Road, Medford, NJ, USA - Turf field
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
Hulmeville Force
Tuckahoe Turf Farms, Myrtle Avenue, Hammonton, NJ, USA - Field 2
12:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ NJ Premier
Soccer Centers / Dutch Total Soccer, Memorial Drive, Somerset, NJ, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
Centercourt FC
Tuckahoe Turf Farms, Myrtle Avenue, Hammonton, NJ, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Lower Merion
Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prendergast Catholic High School, North Lansdowne Avenue, Drexel Hill, PA, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
TBD
Dover, DE, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
River RSC
DE Turf Sports Complex, Bay Road, Milford, Delaware, USA - Turf 1
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Pipeline SC Black
DE Turf Sports Complex, Bay Road, Milford, Delaware, USA - Turf 1
1:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
TBD
Dover, DE, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 23 -
@ PSA Wildcats
DE Turf Sports Complex, Bay Road, Milford, Delaware, USA - Turf 2
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
TBD
DE Turf Sports Complex, Bay Road, Milford, Delaware, USA - Turf 1
1:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
TBD
Conshohocken, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Deptford Premier Gray
Eastern University, Eagle Road, Saint Davids, PA, USA - Aux 1- Turf field next to their game turf field
1:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 8 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Chester Springs United
Cabrini University, King of Prussia Road, Radnor, PA, USA - Stadium Field- Turf
6:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 8 -
@ Deep Run
Eastern University, Eagle Road, Saint Davids, PA, USA - Aux Field 1- turf
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Mar 8 -
@ Harleysville
Eastern University, Eagle Road, Saint Davids, PA, USA - Olson Field 2
11:45 AM EDT
Sun Mar 22 -
@ Hulmeville
Herbert Hoover Elementary School, Trenton Road, Langhorne, PA, USA
Postponed
Sat Mar 28 -
Medford Strikers
Tuckahoe Turf Farms, Myrtle Avenue, Hammonton, NJ, USA - Field 2
10:00 AM EDT
Sun May 31 -
Wall Elite
Tuckahoe Turf Farms, Myrtle Avenue, Hammonton, NJ, USA - Field 4
10:00 AM EDT
Sun May 31 -
@ Howell United
Soldier Memorial Park, Lakewood Farmingdale Road, Howell Township, NJ, USA - Field 3
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Jun 14 -
@ PA Rush
Central Bucks High School West, West Court Street, Doylestown, PA, USA
10:00 AM EDT