skip navigation
Adidas logo black

SJEB Rush 20/21 Tryout Registration Open, Tryouts Delayed, Contact Coach Directly

03/10/2020, 1:15pm EDT
By SJEB Rush

Due to COVID-19 all SJEB soccer activities are on hold, we will update tryout details once we know from authorities when soccer will be resumed.  In the meantime, fill out the registration form to show your interest and contact the age group coach directly, Thanks, John Thompson, SJEB Rush Technical Director. 

SJEB Rush will be holding OPEN Tryouts for the 2020/21 season at the end of April. These tryouts are for our 2002 - 2008 Boys and Girls USYS/EDP National League Teams.

 If you would like to attend for an evaluation please register your child below. 
Players should arrive 20 minutes before the scheduled start time to check in and meet the coach and team.
Current SJEB Rush players do not need to fill out the tryout registration form.

SJEB RUSH BOYS 20/21 NATIONAL LEAGUE OPEN TRYOUTS
Age
Dates Time
Location
Register
2003 Boys National League
4/21 & 4/23 7:30pm Rowan Game Field, North Campus Drive, Glassboro, NJ
2004 Boys National League 4/21 & 4/23 7:30pm Rowan Game Field, North Campus Drive, Glassboro, NJ REGISTER
2005 Boys National League
4/20 & 4/22 7:30pm Rowan West Turf, 123 Neale Rd, Glassboro, NJ
2006 Boys National League 4/20 & 4/22 6:00pm Rowan West Turf, 123 Neale Rd, Glassboro, NJ REGISTER
2007 Boys National League 4/20 & 4/22 7:30pm Rowan West Turf, 123 Neale Rd, Glassboro, NJ REGISTER
2008 Boys National League 4/20 & 4/22 6:00pm Rowan West Turf, 123 Neale Rd, Glassboro, NJ REGISTER

 

SJEB RUSH GIRLS 20/21 NATIONAL LEAGUE OPEN TRYOUTS
AGE DATES TIME LOCATION REGISTER
02/03 Girls National League
4/20 & 4/22 7:30pm Rowan West Turf, 123 Neale Rd, Glassboro, NJ
2004 Girls National League 4/21 & 4/23 6:00pm Rowan Game Field, North Campus Drive, Glassboro, NJ REGISTER
2005 Girls National League
4/21 & 4/23 6:00pm Rowan Game Field, North Campus Drive, Glassboro, NJ
2006 Girls National League 4/20 7:30pm Rowan West Turf, 123 Neale Rd, Glassboro, NJ REGISTER
4/22 6:00pm Rowan West Turf, 123 Neale Rd, Glassboro, NJ
2007 Girls National League 4/20 & 4/22 6:00pm Rowan West Turf, 123 Neale Rd, Glassboro, NJ REGISTER
2008 Girls National League 4/21 & 4/23 7:00pm Total Turf, 614 Lambs Rd, Pitman, NJ REGISTER

 

Coach Email Team
Andy Bairner abairner@sjebrush.org 07B Prem, SJEB 11B
Bill Shute wbshute@njrush.com 03G USSDA, 2007 USSDA
Don D'Ambra ddambra@sjebrush.org 05G USSDA
Frank Tucker ftucker@sjebrush.org NJ Rush 09B, 10B, 11B
Fred King Fking@sjebrush.org 04G USSDA, 06G NL
Ian Simmons iansjeb@gmail.com 07B Acad, SJEB 11 Boys
Jeff Zoyac jzoyac@sjebrush.org 03G NL, 03B NL
John Thompson jthompson@sjebrush.org 07G USSDA, 08G, 09G, 
Maria Grady mgrady@sjebrush.org 04G NL
Matt Brooks mbrooks@sjebrush.org 05G NL, 03B NL
Matt Pepe mpepe@sjebrush.org 07G NL, NJ Rush 08G, NJ Rush 09G
Neil Mullin nmullin@sjebrush.org 06B NL, 08G, 10G
Rebecca Barb rebeccaabarb@gmail.com SJEB 11G
Rob Polk rpolk@sjebrush.org 03G NL
Sandeep Mehtani smehtani@sjebrush.org 05B NL, SJEB 10B
Sergio Torres storres@sjebrush.org 05B NL, 06B NL
Tom Eichhorn teichhorn@sjebrush.org 02G NL, SJEB 09 Boys
Veronica Rhea vrhea@sjebrush.org SJEB 11G, SJEB 12G, 02G NL
Wayne Grocott wgrocott@sjebrush.org 08B NL, SJEB 09B, 06G USSDA
Zack Zahrend zzahrend@sjebrush.org SJEB 10 Boys
    * NL = EDP National League

Tag(s): HOME  Contacts  ABOUT US  STAFF  Directions  Tryouts  Registration  SAQ  Alumni  Uniforms  Goalkeeper Training  Q & A  News  PLAYERS  Annual Banquet  College Fit Finder  GIRLS USSDA  Girl's DA FAQ  What is the DA?  FUTSAL ACADEMY  Teams  Men's Team  Women's Team  2002 Girls Futsal  2002 Boys Futsal  2003 Girls Futsal  2004 Boys Futsal  2004 Girls Futsal  2005 Girls Futsal  2005 Boys Futsal  2003 Boys Futsal  2006 Boys Futsal  2006 Girls Futsal  2007 Boys Futsal  2007 Girls Futsal  2008 Boys Futsal  2008 Girls Futsal  2009 Boys Futsal  2009 Girls Futsal  2010 Boys Futsal  2010 Girls Futsal  Staff  19/20 BOYS TEAMS  19/20 GIRLS TEAMS  01/02 Boys Academy  03 Boys Academy  03 Boys Premier  04 Boys Academy  05 Boys Academy  05 Boys Premier  06 Boys Academy  06 Boys Premier  07 Boys Academy  07 Boys Premier  01 Girls Academy  02 Girls USSDA  02 Girls Academy  03 Girls USSDA  03 Girls Academy  03 Girls Premier  04 Girls USSDA  05 Girls USSDA  06 Girls USSDA  07 Girls USSDA  04 Girls Academy  05 Girls Academy  06 Girls Academy  07 Girls Academy  09 Boys NJ Rush  10 Boys NJ Rush  11 Boys NJ Rush  08 Girls NJ Rush  09 Girls NJ Rush  2011 Girls Futsal  2011 Boys Futsal