skip navigation
Adidas logo black

SJEB Rush Roster Openings

10/07/2019, 1:45pm EDT
By SJEB Rush

SJEB Rush has roster openings at all our age groups, if your son or daughter is looking for a challenging environment and ambition to play in college SJEB Rush has a long history of placing players in college and successful teams in State Cup, Tournament play and in the EDP League.

If your child would like to come to a training session, meet the coach and players please email the coach to make arrangements.

SJEB RUSH BOYS 2019/20 NATIONAL LEAGUE TRYOUT DETAILS
Age Group
Location
Register
2001/02 Boys
Academy - ddambra@sjelite.com
2003 Boys
Academy - dbarbour@sjebrush.org
Premier - mbrooks@sjebrush.org
2005 Boys
Academy - smehtani@sjebrush.org
Premier - storres@sjebrush.org
2006 Boys Academy - nmullin@sjebrush.org
Premier - nmullin@sjebrush.org
REGISTER
2007 Boys Academy - iansjeb@gmail.com
Premier- abairner@sjebrush.org
REGISTER

 

SJEB RUSH GIRLS 2019/20 USSDA & NATIONAL LEAGUE TRYOUT DETAILS
Age Group
Dates, Times & Location
Register
2001/02 Girls

USSDA Contact John Thompson - jthompson@sjebrush.org
2001 EDP National League (Seniors) - jeff.s.zoyac@wilmu.edu
2002 Girls EDP National League - teichhorn@sjebrush.org
2002 Girls EDP National League - zzahrend@sjebrush.org

2003 Girls

USSDA Contact-  wbshute@sjebrush.org
EDP Club v Club Contact - jeff.s.zoyac@wilmu.edu
EDP Team v Team Contact - rpolk@sjebrush.org

2004 Girls

USSDA Contact Fred King - fking@sjebrush.org
EDP Contact Maria Grady - mgrady@sjebrush.org

REGISTER
2005 Girls

USSDA Contact  Don D'Ambra - ddambra@sjebrush.org
EDP Contact  Matt Brooks - mbrooks@sjebrush.org

2006 Girls

USSDA Contact Wayne Grocott - wgrocott@sjebrush.org
EDP Contact Wayne Grocott - wgrocott@sjebrush.org

REGISTER
2007 Girls

USSDA Contact John Thompson - jthompson@sjebrush.org
EDP Contact Matt Pepe - mpepe@sjebrush.org

REGISTER

 

Tag(s): HOME  Contacts  ABOUT US  STAFF  Directions  Tryouts  Registration  SAQ  CAP  Alumni  Uniforms  Goalkeeper Training  Q & A  News  PLAYERS  Annual Banquet  College Fit Finder  GIRLS USSDA  Girl's DA FAQ  What is the DA?  FUTSAL ACADEMY  Teams  Men's Team  Women's Team  2002 Girls Futsal  2002 Boys Futsal  2003 Girls Futsal  2004 Boys Futsal  2004 Girls Futsal  2005 Girls Futsal  2005 Boys Futsal  2003 Boys Futsal  2006 Boys Futsal  2006 Girls Futsal  2007 Boys Futsal  2007 Girls Futsal  2008 Boys Futsal  2008 Girls Futsal  2009 Boys Futsal  2009 Girls Futsal  2010 Boys Futsal  2010 Girls Futsal  Staff  19/20 BOYS TEAMS  19/20 GIRLS TEAMS  01/02 Boys Academy  03 Boys Academy  03 Boys Premier  04 Boys Academy  05 Boys Academy  05 Boys Premier  06 Boys Academy  06 Boys Premier  07 Boys Academy  07 Boys Premier  01 Girls Academy  02 Girls USSDA  02 Girls Academy  03 Girls USSDA  03 Girls Academy  03 Girls Premier  04 Girls USSDA  05 Girls USSDA  06 Girls USSDA  07 Girls USSDA  04 Girls Academy  05 Girls Academy  06 Girls Academy  07 Girls Academy  09 Boys NJ Rush  10 Boys NJ Rush  11 Boys NJ Rush  08 Girls NJ Rush  09 Girls NJ Rush