skip navigation

Contacts

Name Role Email
Don D'Ambra Director ddambra@sjebrush.org
Sandeep Mehtani Director smehtani@sjebrush.org
Cliff Simmons Director csimmons@sjebrush.org
Greg Wiesmore Director gwiesmore@sjebrush.org
Stan Simmons General Manager ssimmons@sjebrush.org
John Thompson Website jthompson@sjebrush.org
Wayne Grocott Field & Referee wgrocott@sjebrush.org
Dave Barbour Coach dbarbour@sjebrush.org
Matt Brooks Coach mbrooks@sjebrush.org
Tom Eichhorn Coach teichhorn@sjebrush.org
Maria Grady Coach mgrady@sjebrush.org
Wayne Grocott Coach wgrocott@sjebrush.org
Sandeep Mehtani Coach smehtani@sjebrush.org
Rich Ongaro Coach rongaro@sjebrush.org
Matt Pepe Coach mpepe@sjebrush.org
Rob Polk Coach rpolk@sjebrush.org
Veronica Rhea Coach vrhea@sjebrush.org
Ian Simmons Coach isimmons@sjebrush.org
John Thompson Coach jthompson@sjebrush.org
Zack Zahrend Coach zzahrend@sjebrush.org
Jeff Zoyac Coach jzoyac@sjebrush.org