skip navigation

COACHES

SJEB Rush are privileged to have such a talented, dedicated and experienced group of coaches that will draw out the best from our club members as they work their way through another key part of their development as a soccer player leading into their college careers. We are please to announce the following coaching staff for the 2019/20 Season.

SJEB Rush Boys
2007 Boys Academy - Ian Simmons
2007 Boys Premier - Andy Bairner
2006 Boys Academy Team - Neil Mullin
2006 Boys Premier Team - Sergio Torres
2005 Boys Academy Team - Sandeep Mehtani
2005 Boys Premier Team - Sergio Torres
2003 Boys Academy Team - Jeff Zoyac
2003 Boys Premier Blue Team - Matt Brooks
2002 Boys Academy Team - Don D'Ambra & Ian Simmons

SJEB Rush Girls
2007 Girls USSDA - John Thompson & Bill Shute
2007 Girls National League - Matt Pepe
2006 Girls USSDA - Wayne Grocott
2006 Girls National League - Fred King
2005 Girls USSDA - Don D'Ambra
2005 Girls National League - Matt Brooks
2004 Girls USSDA - Fred King
2004 Girls National League - Maria Grady
2003 Girls USSDA - Bill Shute
2003 Girls National League - Jeff Zoyac
2003 Girls National League - Rob Polk
2002 Girls USSDA - John Thompson
2002 Girls National League - Tom Eichhorn & Veronica Rhea 
2001 Girls National League - Jeff Zoyac

SJEB Rush Coaching Staff Contact Information

Matt Brooks mbrooks@sjebrush.org
Tom Eichhorn teichhorn@sjebrush.org
Maria Grady mgrady@sjebrush.org
Wayne Grocott wgrocott@sjebrush.org
Sandeep Mehtani          smehtani@sjebrush.org
Neil Mullin nmullin@sjebrush.org
Matt Pepe mpepe@sjebrush.org
Rob Polk rpolk@sjebrush.org
Veronica Rhea vrhea@sjebrush.org
Ian Simmons isimmons@sjebrush.org
John Thompson jthompson@sjebrush.org
Zack Zahrend zzahrend@sjebrush.org
Jeff Zoyac jzoyac@sjebrush.org
Sergio Torres storres@sjebrush.org