skip navigation

COACHING STAFF

SJEB Rush are privileged to have such a talented, dedicated and experienced group of coaches that will draw out the best from our club members as they work their way through another key part of their development as a soccer player leading into their college careers. We are please to announce the following coaching staff for the 2018/19 Season.

SJEB Rush Boys
2006 Boys Academy Team - John Thompson
2006 Boys Premier Team - Neil Mullin
2005 Boys Academy Team - Sandeep Mehtani
2005 Boys Premier Team - Dan Christian
2004 Boys Academy Team - Zack Zahrend
2003 Boys Academy Team - Dan Christian
2003 Boys Premier Blue Team - Matt Brooks & Sergio Torres
2002 Boys Academy Team - Don D'Ambra & Sandeep Mehtani
2001 Boys Academy Team - Ian Simmons
2001 Boys Premier Team - Matt Brooks

SJEB Rush Girls
2006 Girls Academy Team - Wayne Grocott
2005 Girls Academy Team - Dave Barbour
2005 Girls Premier Team - Matt Brooks
2004 Girls Academy Team - Dan Christian
2004 Girls Premier Team - Maria Grady
2003 Girls Academy Team - Jeff Zoyak
2003 Girls Premier Team - Rob Polk
2002 Girls Academy Blue Team - Dave Barbour
2002 Girls Academy White Team - Tom Eichhorn & Veronica Rhea 
2001 Girls Academy Team - Jeff Zoyac
2001 Girls Premier Red Team - Zack Zahrend
2000/01 Girls Academy Team - Don D'Ambra


SJEB Rush Coaching Staff Contact Information

Dave Barbour dbarbour@sjebrush.org
Matt Brooks mbrooks@sjebrush.org
Dan Christian dchristian@sjebrush.org
Tom Eichhorn teichhorn@sjebrush.org
Maria Grady mgrady@sjebrush.org
Wayne Grocott wgrocott@sjebrush.org
Sandeep Mehtani          smehtani@sjebrush.org
Neil Mullin nmullin@sjebrush.org
Matt Pepe mpepe@sjebrush.org
Rob Polk rpolk@sjebrush.org
Veronica Rhea vrhea@sjebrush.org
Ian Simmons isimmons@sjebrush.org
John Thompson jthompson@sjebrush.org
Zack Zahrend zzahrend@sjebrush.org
Jeff Zoyac jzoyac@sjebrush.org