skip navigation


SJEB Rush are privileged to have such a talented, dedicated and experienced group of coaches that will draw out the best from our club members as they work their way through another key part of their development as a soccer player leading into their college careers. We are please to announce the following coaching staff for the 2018/19 Season.

SJEB Rush Boys
2006 Boys Academy Team - John Thompson
2006 Boys Premier Team - Neil Mullin
2005 Boys Academy Team - Sandeep Mehtani
2005 Boys Premier Team - Dan Christian
2004 Boys Academy Team - Zack Zahrend
2003 Boys Academy Team - Dan Christian
2003 Boys Premier Blue Team - Matt Brooks & Sergio Torres
2002 Boys Academy Team - Don D'Ambra & Sandeep Mehtani
2001 Boys Academy Team - Ian Simmons
2001 Boys Premier Team - Matt Brooks

SJEB Rush Girls
2006 Girls Academy Team - Wayne Grocott
2005 Girls Academy Team - Dave Barbour
2005 Girls Premier Team - Matt Brooks
2004 Girls Academy Team - Dan Christian
2004 Girls Premier Team - Maria Grady
2003 Girls Academy Team - Jeff Zoyak
2003 Girls Premier Team - Rob Polk
2002 Girls Academy Blue Team - Dave Barbour
2002 Girls Academy White Team - Tom Eichhorn & Veronica Rhea 
2001 Girls Academy Team - Jeff Zoyac
2001 Girls Premier Red Team - Zack Zahrend
2000/01 Girls Academy Team - Don D'Ambra

SJEB Rush Coaching Staff Contact Information

Dave Barbour
Matt Brooks
Dan Christian
Tom Eichhorn
Maria Grady
Wayne Grocott
Sandeep Mehtani
Neil Mullin
Matt Pepe
Rob Polk
Veronica Rhea
Ian Simmons
John Thompson
Zack Zahrend
Jeff Zoyac